管理我的频道

Gingrich: Schiff is running a one-sided kangaroo court

Newt Gingrich weighs in on the Democrats' impeachment inquiry as the House Judiciary committee prepares to pick up hearings this week. #TheStory #FoxNews


FOX News operates the FOX News Channel (FNC), FOX Business Network (FBN), FOX News Radio, FOX News Headlines 24/7, FOXNews.com and the direct-to-consumer streaming service, FOX Nation. FOX News also produces FOX News Sunday on FOX Broadcasting Company and FOX News Edge. A top five-cable network, FNC has been the most watched news channel in the country for 17 consecutive years. According to a 2018 Research Intelligencer study by Brand Keys, FOX News ranks as the second most trusted television brand in the country. Additionally, a Suffolk University/USA Today survey states Fox News is the most trusted source for television news or commentary in the country, while a 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News is the top-cited outlet. FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape while routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.


Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS


Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com


Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/


Watch full episodes of your favorite shows


The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/


Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/


The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/


Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/


Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/


The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/


Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/


Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/


Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/


Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

原文连结六度声明

相关新闻

猜你喜欢

焦点新闻

全部留言 0