管理我的频道

Jon Stewart goes back to Washington to fight for veterans

Jon Stewart sets his sights on helping veterans who have fallen ill due to prolonged exposure to burn pits. #FoxNews


Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS


Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com


Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/


FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most-watched television news channel for 18 consecutive years. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the top brand in the country for morning and evening news coverage. A 2019 Suffolk University poll named FOX News as the most trusted source for television news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis survey found that FOX News was the most trusted cable news brand. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey also found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet. Owned by FOX Corporation, FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.


Watch full episodes of your favorite shows


The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/


Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/


The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/


Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/


Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/


The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/


Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/


Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/


Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/


Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/om/

原文连结六度声明

相关新闻

猜你喜欢

焦点新闻

全部留言 0